Stone Church Board

Stone Church has a committed Board of Directors. This group of seven men and women serve as an advisor, helper, and prayer partner, assisting in fulfilling the vision and goals God has given the Lead Pastor for the church. They are nominated by members of the church and then elected by the members at the Annual Business Meeting. Board members serve on two-year terms and can serve for a maximum of four years. 


The current Board members are:

Susan Acdag
Danny Blackwell
Lavern Gravis
Charlotte MacDonald
Echeta Okeke
Theresa Simmonds
Andrew Thorogood

If you have a question or comment for the Board please feel free to contact them using the form below: