• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-01-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-02
    02 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2177 Midweek Connection – Worship & Prayer http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-wp/?event_date=2019-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-09
    09 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-01-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-09
    09 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-01-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-15
    15 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2019-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-16
    16 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-16
    16 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3420 Winter Retreat: Refresh http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/winter-retreat/?event_date=2019-01-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-18
    18 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3406 Winter LIFE Lunch http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/l-i-f-e-club-at-brick-works/?event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20
    20 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-22
    22 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2019-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-23
    23 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-23
    23 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Junior High SOLID and Momentum Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/junior-high-solid-and-momentum-youth/?event_date=2019-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-25
    25 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3532 Movie Night: The Resurrection of Gavin Stone http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/movie-night/?event_date=2019-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-25
    25 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3712 Stone Soup http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-soup/?event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27
    27 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-29
    29 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2019-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-30
    30 Jan, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-30
    30 Jan, 19