• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-09-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-04
    04 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2018-09-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-05
    05 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3280 Jesus in the City Parade 2018 http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/jesus-in-the-city-parade-2018/?event_date=2018-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-08
    08 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3316 S.A.L.T. Team Meeting http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/salt-team-meeting/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
    09 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-09-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-11
    11 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2018-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-12
    12 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3347 The Foundry: Real Talk http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/foundry-real-talk/?event_date=2018-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-15
    15 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-09-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-18
    18 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2018-09-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-18
    18 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2018-09-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-19
    19 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3334 Toronto Blue Jays Game http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/toronto-blue-jays-game/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3329 Ministry Fair http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/ministry-fair/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25
    25 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25
    25 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26
    26 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3332 Body – Spirit – Mind http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/body-spirit-mind/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
    29 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3362 FUEL Men’s Day Apart http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/fuel-mens-day-apart/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
    29 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3367 Media Ministry Meeting http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/media-ministry-meeting/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18