• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3535 ECHO: Fluid 2019 Young Adults Gathering http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/echo-fluid-2019/?event_date=2019-03-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-02
    02 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-03-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-05
    05 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-06
    06 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4983 Stone Youth Lock In http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth-lock-in/?event_date=2019-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-08
    08 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4974 Tidy Up! Make Room for JOY http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/tidy-up-make-room-for-joy/?event_date=2019-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-09
    09 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4999 Daylight Savings http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/daylight-savings/?event_date=2019-03-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-10
    10 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4986 Easter Auditions http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/easter-auditions/?event_date=2019-03-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-10
    10 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-03-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-12
    12 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2019-03-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-13
    13 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-03-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-13
    13 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-15
    15 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5019 DivorceCare Info Session http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/divorcecare-info-session/?event_date=2019-03-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-17
    17 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-03-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-19
    19 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2019-03-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-20
    20 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-03-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-20
    20 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-22
    22 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3062 Small Group Fest http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/small-group-fest/?event_date=2019-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-23
    23 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5003 Media Ministry Meeting http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/media-ministry-meeting/?event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24
    24 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2019-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-26
    26 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2019-03-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-27
    27 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-03-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-27
    27 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-29
    29 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3441 All Church Work Day http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/all-church-work-day/?event_date=2019-03-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-30
    30 Mar, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5016 VBS Volunteer Info Session http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/vbs-volunteer-info-session/?event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31
    31 Mar, 19