• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2519 Young Adults Shift Into Action http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/young-adults-shift-into-action/?event_date=2017-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-02
    02 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1790 Men’s Breakfast http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/mens-breakfast-2/?event_date=2017-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-03
    03 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2017-06-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-06
    06 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2017-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-07
    07 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2017-06-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-13
    13 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2017-06-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-14
    14 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2538 Father & Child Dodgeball http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/father-child-dodgeball/?event_date=2017-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-17
    17 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2017-06-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-20
    20 Jun, 17
  • 0 attend 49 1 0.00 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 740 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2017-06-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-20
    20 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2177 Midweek Connection – Worship & Prayer http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-wp/?event_date=2017-06-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-21
    21 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Junior High SOLID and Momentum Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/junior-high-solid-and-momentum-youth/?event_date=2017-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-23
    23 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2017-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-27
    27 Jun, 17
  • 0 attend 49 1 0.00 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 740 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2017-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-27
    27 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2205 Midweek Connection – Outreach http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-outreach/?event_date=2017-06-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-28
    28 Jun, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Junior High SOLID and Momentum Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/junior-high-solid-and-momentum-youth/?event_date=2017-06-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-30
    30 Jun, 17