• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5186 Canada Day Stone Family Picnic http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/canada-day-stone-family-picnic/?event_date=2019-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-01
    01 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-02
    02 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-03
    03 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-07-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-05
    05 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-09
    09 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-10
    10 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-07-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-12
    12 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5251 STM Chicago Fundraiser http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stm-chicago-fundraiser/?event_date=2019-07-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-14
    14 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-16
    16 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-17
    17 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-19
    19 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2969 Men’s Breakfast http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/mens-breakfast/?event_date=2019-07-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-20
    20 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1347 VBS Camp 1 – Mega Sports Camp: FUNdamentals http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/vbs-mega-sports/?event_date=2019-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-22
    22 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-23
    23 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5180 Radiant Ladies Day (LPC) http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/radiant-ladies-day/?event_date=2019-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-24
    24 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-24
    24 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-26
    26 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-30
    30 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2177 Midweek Connection – Worship & Prayer http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-wp/?event_date=2019-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-31
    31 Jul, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-31
    31 Jul, 19