Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1347 VBS Camp 1 – Mega Sports Camp: FUNdamentals http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/vbs-mega-sports/?event_date=2019-07-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-22
22 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-23
23 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5180 Radiant Ladies Day (LPC) http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/radiant-ladies-day/?event_date=2019-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-24
24 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-24
24 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-07-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-26
26 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2019-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-30
30 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2177 Midweek Connection – Worship & Prayer http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-wp/?event_date=2019-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-31
31 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3517 Celebrate Recovery http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/celebrate-recovery/?event_date=2019-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-31
31 Jul, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Stone Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth/?event_date=2019-08-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-02
02 Aug, 19
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3210 Adoration http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/adoration/?event_date=2019-08-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-03
03 Aug, 19

Our Location


Stone Church

45 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5R 1H2
Tel: 416-928-0101
Fax: 416-928-0455
info@stonechurch.ca

  • Parking Entrance

    Parking - 40 Scollard St.

    Our free underground parking can be accessed at 40 Scollard St. (behind church building, Scollard St. runs east-west, one block south of Davenport Rd.). As you first enter the street level ramp simply press the green button on the entrance post to open the parking garage door.

    If underground parking is full, additional parking is available on neighbouring streets or third-party parking facilities in the area.