Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3334 Toronto Blue Jays Game http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/toronto-blue-jays-game/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
22 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3329 Ministry Fair http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/ministry-fair/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
23 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25
25 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2018-09-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-25
25 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26
26 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3332 Body – Spirit – Mind http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/body-spirit-mind/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
29 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3362 FUEL Men’s Day Apart http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/fuel-mens-day-apart/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
29 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3367 Media Ministry Meeting http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/media-ministry-meeting/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
30 Sep, 18

Our Location


Stone Church

45 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5R 1H2
Tel: 416-928-0101
Fax: 416-928-0455
general@stonechurch.ca

  • Parking Entrance

    Parking - 40 Scollard St.

    Our free underground parking can be accessed at 40 Scollard St. (behind church building, Scollard St. runs east-west, one block south of Davenport Rd.). As you first enter the street level ramp simply press the green button on the entrance post to open the parking garage door.

    If underground parking is full, additional parking is available on neighbouring streets or third-party parking facilities in the area.