Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2017-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-27
27 Jun, 17
0 attend 49 1 0.00 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 740 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2017-06-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-27
27 Jun, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2205 Midweek Connection – Outreach http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-outreach/?event_date=2017-06-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-28
28 Jun, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Junior High SOLID and Momentum Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/junior-high-solid-and-momentum-youth/?event_date=2017-06-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-30
30 Jun, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2532 StoneFest 2017 http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stonefest/?event_date=2017-07-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-01
01 Jul, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2539 LIFE Group: Heritage Day at Lakeshore Camp http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/life-group-heritage-day-lpc/?event_date=2017-07-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-02
02 Jul, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2017-07-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-04
04 Jul, 17
0 attend 49 1 0.00 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 740 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course/?event_date=2017-07-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-04
04 Jul, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Junior High SOLID and Momentum Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/junior-high-solid-and-momentum-youth/?event_date=2017-07-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-07
07 Jul, 17
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2501 Lakeshore Jr. High Camp http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/lakeshore-jr-high-camp/?event_date=2017-07-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-09
09 Jul, 17

Our Location


Stone Church

45 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5R 1H2
Tel: 416-928-0101
Fax: 416-928-0455
general@stonechurch.ca

  • Parking Entrance

    Parking - 40 Scollard St.

    Our free underground parking can be accessed at 40 Scollard St. (behind church building, Scollard St. runs east-west, one block south of Davenport Rd.). As you first enter the street level ramp simply press the green button on the entrance post to open the parking garage door.

    If underground parking is full, additional parking is available on neighbouring streets or third-party parking facilities in the area.