Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 591 Midweek Connection http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection/?event_date=2018-02-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-21
21 Feb, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3044 Stone Youth Lock In http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/stone-youth-lock-in/?event_date=2018-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-23
23 Feb, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-27
27 Feb, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2953 Alpha Course http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/alpha-course-2/?event_date=2018-02-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-27
27 Feb, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2177 Midweek Connection – Worship & Prayer http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/midweek-connection-wp/?event_date=2018-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-28
28 Feb, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1392 Movie Night: Heaven Bound http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/movie-heavenbound/?event_date=2018-03-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-02
02 Mar, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3040 CCU Fluid Gathering 2018 http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/ccu-fluid-gathering-2018/?event_date=2018-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-03
03 Mar, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-06
06 Mar, 18

Our Location


Stone Church

45 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5R 1H2
Tel: 416-928-0101
Fax: 416-928-0455
general@stonechurch.ca

  • Parking Entrance

    Parking - 40 Scollard St.

    Our free underground parking can be accessed at 40 Scollard St. (behind church building, Scollard St. runs east-west, one block south of Davenport Rd.). As you first enter the street level ramp simply press the green button on the entrance post to open the parking garage door.

    If underground parking is full, additional parking is available on neighbouring streets or third-party parking facilities in the area.