Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1440 VBS Camp 2 – Shipwrecked http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/vbs-camp-shipwrecked/?event_date=2018-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-16
16 Aug, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1440 VBS Camp 2 – Shipwrecked http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/vbs-camp-shipwrecked/?event_date=2018-08-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-17
17 Aug, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 880 Junior High SOLID and Momentum Youth http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/junior-high-solid-and-momentum-youth/?event_date=2018-08-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-17
17 Aug, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2441 Tuesday A.M. Prayer Group http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/prayer-group/?event_date=2018-08-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-21
21 Aug, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3021 Ladies Night Out http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/ladies-night-out/?event_date=2018-08-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-21
21 Aug, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3312 Youth Camping Trip http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/youth-camping-trip/?event_date=2018-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-24
24 Aug, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3280 Jesus in the City Parade 2018 http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/jesus-in-the-city-parade-2018/?event_date=2018-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-08
08 Sep, 18
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3316 S.A.L.T. Team Meeting http://www.stonechurch.ca/event/salt-team-meeting/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
09 Sep, 18

Our Location


Stone Church

45 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5R 1H2
Tel: 416-928-0101
Fax: 416-928-0455
general@stonechurch.ca

  • Parking Entrance

    Parking - 40 Scollard St.

    Our free underground parking can be accessed at 40 Scollard St. (behind church building, Scollard St. runs east-west, one block south of Davenport Rd.). As you first enter the street level ramp simply press the green button on the entrance post to open the parking garage door.

    If underground parking is full, additional parking is available on neighbouring streets or third-party parking facilities in the area.